Faculty

Debbie Eaton

deaton@sau23.org

Julie Derrington

jderrington@sau23.org


Kim Brocar-Marchesseault

kbrocar@sau23.org

Kaitlyn Caluori

kcaluori@sau23.org

Nicole Bates

nbates@sau23.org

Gina Giudici

ggiudici@sau23.org

Marie Favaloro

mfavaloro@sau23.org

Kolonie Hudson

khudson@sau23.org


Nancy Musgrave

nmusgrave@sau23.org

Ashley McCormack

amccormack@sau23.org

Olivia Fraser

ofraser@sau23.org

Nancy Leete

nleete@sau23.org


Debbie Brown

dbrown@sau23.org

Sarah Knudson

sknudson@sau23.org

Specials

Art: Sam Marston

smartston@sau23.org

Music: David Kirk

dkirk@sau23.org

PE: Jen Morneault

jmorneault@sau23.org

Library: Priscilla Thompson

pthompson@sau23.org

Guidance: Tom Goss

tgoss@sau23.org

Donna Hart

dhart@sau23.org

Shelbey Bourne

sbourne@sau23.org

Valentina Tyrina

vtyrina@sau23.org

Fiona Treanor

ftreanor@sau23.org


Elizabeth Bigelow

Patti Smith

Amy Franco

afranco@sau23.org

Lorie-Ann Noyes

lnoyes@sau23.org

Hannah Crum

hcrum@sau23.org

Other Services

Sara Lang: OT

Sheila Hulton: Behavioral Specialist

Michelle Prunier: PT

Dylan Magrane: School Psychologist

The Abbey Group


Katie Beckley



Custodians:

Jason Roth

Devon Strojia


Suzie Szczepanik

sszczepanik@sau23.org

Sarah King

sking@sau23.org

Beth Mitchell

emitchell@sau23.org

Kari Litchfield

klitchfield@sau23.org

Cheri Wyman

cwyman@sau23.org

Denise Young

dyoung@sau23.org

Chris Rhoads

crhoads@sau23.org

Angie Page

apage@sau23.org

Tricia Fagnant

tfagnant@sau23.org

Cathy Mayo

cmayo@sau23.org

Mary Cataldo

mcataldo@sau23.org